Term 3: Children's Art Class Pass (10 classes)
$150.00 AUD

Please join us for Term 3: Children's Art Class facilitated by local Brisbane Artist Chloë Waddel.

Classes run on Tuesday afternoon from 3:30pm - 4:30pm at Hope on Boundary Cafe (170 Boundary St, West End QLD 4101).

Term 3 dates are as follows:

  • Tues 13 July 2021
  • Tues 20 July 2021
  • Tues 27 July 2021
  • Tues 3 Aug 2021
  • Tues 10 Aug 2021
  • Tues 17 Aug 2021
  • Tues 24 Aug 2021
  • Tues 31 Aug 2021
  • Tues 7 Sept 2021
  • Tues 14 Sept 2021

This Term 3 Art Class Pass is valid for 1 x child. To have multiple children attend, multiple tickets must be purchased.

If you are unable to attend the class on this date, please contact thehive@micahprojects.org.au. We are more than happy for you to use your ticket for another workshop date.

Qty
View Cart
Other workshops and events
10
Children's Art Class (Tuesday 14 September)
$15.00 AUD
Children's Art Class (Tuesday 14 September)
Adultsworkshop
Artist Workshop (Adults)
$5.00 AUD
Artist Workshop (Adults)